Christian Ministries Council

McCleary Chapel Ministries - Chapel Stewards (Student Leadership Team)

Communications

Rachel Taller
(tallerr@uindy.edu)

Compassion

Hannah Rucker
(ruckerh@uindy.edu)

Devotion

Emily Wake
(wakee@uindy.edu)

Interfaith

Julia Thorn
(thornj@uindy.edu)

Justice

Rae Junard
(junardr@uindy.edu)

Mentoring (Men)

Cory Unthank
(unthankc@uindy.edu)

Mentoring (Women)

Kori Martin
(kmmartin@uindy.edu)

Erica Holdren
(holdrene@uindy.edu)

Worship

Madison Atkinson
(atkinsonm@uindy.edu)

Steven Freck
(frecks@uindy.edu)


Ecumenical and Interfaith Staff

Chaplains

Rev. L. Lang Brownlee
(lbrownlee@uindy.edu)

Rev. Jeremiah Gibbs
(gibbsj@uindy.edu)

Office Manager

Mrs. Cindy Sturgeon
(csturgeon@uindy.edu)

P.R. Intern

Ms. Jenn Meadows
(meadowsj@uindy.edu)

EIP Assistant

Rev. Adrianne Curtis
(curtisar@uindy.edu)


Christian Ministries at the University of Indianapolis

Christian Registered Student Organization (RSOs) - (included are our Faculty/Staff Advisors for each RSO)

Catholic Student Association (CSA)

Dr. Patrick Alles
(alles@uindy.edu)

Ms. Laura Irmer
(lirmer@uindy.edu)

Chi Alpha (Assemblies of God)

Dr. Darrell Cousert
(dcousert@uindy.edu)

Rev. Madeline Wengert
(uindychialpha@gmail.com)

CRU (Evangelical)

Ms. Angela Presnell
(presnella@uindy.edu)

Mr. Kent Livingston
(kent.livingston@cru.org)

Mrs. Sharon Livingston
(sharon.livingston@cru.org)

Amanda Knussman
(amanda.knussman@cru.org)

United Methodist Student Association (UMSA)

Rev. L. Lang Brownlee
(lbrownlee@uindy.edu)


Participating Ministries - (Included are contact personnel for each Participating Ministry)

Archdiocese of Indianapolis

Father Jerry Byrd
(jbyrd@saintbarnabasparish.org)

Bethany Lutheran Church (ELCA)

Pastor Michelle Elfers
(pneuma0801@yahoo.com)

Christ Our Shepherd Church of the Brethren

Mrs. Sue Lowe
(daisy19711@sbcglobal.net)

College Park Christian Church

Mrs. Lynda Brill
((lyndamom@sbcglobal.net)

Resurrection Hill Christian Church

Mr. Thomas Burris
(college@redemptionhill.com)

University Heights United Methodist Church

Rev. Arch Hawkins
(cahawkins@att.net)